Romans Devotional- Day 37


SCRIPTURES TO READ: Romans 7:24-25

24 Wretched man that I am! Who will deliver me from this body of death? 25 Thanks be to God through Jesus Christ our Lord! So then, I myself serve the law of God with my mind, but with my flesh I serve the law of sin.


QUESTIONS TO ANSWER:

1. How does Paul describe himself in verse 24?
2. Who is able to deliver Paul from his body of death? (V25)
3. What does Paul serve with his mind? (V25)
4. What does Paul serve with his flesh? (V25)

Leave a Reply

